The GPS organization, started by Multi Millionaire, Mr. Danny Bae, launched in the U.S. a few weeks. There is nothing out there like this.

Begins 10am PST/ 11am MST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST (All US Time Zones). For South Korea, send a text to the number below. 

Tell us what you think and if you would like to hear more about it. Text "I am In"  to (202) 909-6529

Jun 28, 2020

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

🚀🚀” The Wave” Project 5000 🚀🚀

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

https://zoom.us/j/94543841907

Jun 30, 2020

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

🚀🚀” The Wave” Project 5000 🚀🚀

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

https://zoom.us/j/94543841907

Jun 25, 2020

There is nothing like it.

The GPS organization, started by Multi Millionaire, Mr. Danny Bae, launched in the U.S. a few weeks. There is nothing out there like this.

Begins @5PM PT,7PM CT, 8PM ET (All US Time Zones). For South Korea, send a text to the number below. 

Tell us what you think and if you would like to hear more about it. Text "I am In"  to (202) 909-6529

The GPS organization, started by Multi Millionaire, Mr. Danny Bae, launched in the U.S. a few weeks. There is nothing out there like this.

Begins 10am PST/ 11am MST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST (All US Time Zones). For South Korea, send a text to the number below. 

Tell us what you think and if you would like to hear more about it. Text "I am In"  to (202) 909-6529

The GPS organization, started by Multi Millionaire, Mr. Danny Bae, launched in the U.S. a few weeks. There is nothing out there like this.

Begins 10am PST/ 11am MST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST (All US Time Zones). For South Korea, send a text to the number below. 

Tell us what you think and if you would like to hear more about it. Text "I am In"  to (202) 909-6529

The GPS organization, started by Multi Millionaire, Mr. Danny Bae, launched in the U.S. a few weeks. There is nothing out there like this.

Begins 10am PST/ 11am MST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST (All US Time Zones). For South Korea, send a text to the number below. 

Tell us what you think and if you would like to hear more about it. Text "I am In"  to (202) 909-6529

Jul 01, 2020

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

🚀🚀” The Wave” Project 5000 🚀🚀

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

https://zoom.us/j/94543841907

Jun 29, 2020

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

🚀🚀” The Wave” Project 5000 🚀🚀

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

https://zoom.us/j/94543841907

Jul 01, 2020

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

🚀🚀” The Wave” Project 5000 🚀🚀

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

https://zoom.us/j/94543841907

Aug 06, 2020

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

GPS Virtual Business Overview (Session A)

🚀🚀” The Wave” Project 5000 🚀🚀

5pm PST/ 6pm MST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

https://zoom.us/j/94543841907

Please reload

© 2023 by The Cashimee Group  | DuPont, Washington  | info@cashimee.com  | (253) 719-5288